Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Enfin le blog de yann!
Enfin le blog de yann!
Publicité
Enfin le blog de yann!
Archives
Derniers commentaires
24 août 2005

Leah et Jesse

jesse_leahWoooow!!!!

This is Leah and Jesse! Our family in Indiana. They looks nice but NO!!!! lol.

photo_us_2004_071 (Jen)

(Leah and Jesse)

They are very nice and generous peoples. I like them that much i love my parents in france. When i meet them, i meet a blessing family. They love's God a lot. I miss them a lot. I was a chance to spend 3 months at them house last year and i really enjoyed to be there. I love them and miss them. I hope we will continue to spending a good times together and during a long time.

Ce sont des gens tres gentils et tres généreux. Je l'ai aimes autant que j'aime mes parent en france. Quand je les ai rencontré, j'ai rencontré une famille bénis. Ils aiment énormement Dieu. Ils me manque beaucoup. J'ai eu la chance d'être resté 3 mois dans leur maison l'année derniere et j'étais vraiment content d'être la ba. Je les aimes et ils me manque. J'éspère que nous continurons a passé du bon temps ensembles et pendant très longtemps.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
this is a so cool family! i love them
L
yann you know we love you so much! I can't wait for you to come. I will save some mountain dew and taco bell just for you.
Publicité