Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Enfin le blog de yann!
Enfin le blog de yann!
Publicité
Enfin le blog de yann!
Archives
Derniers commentaires
24 août 2005

Mon retour dans l'Indiana ce rapproche!!!

Me voila pret à partir pour une troisième fois vers ma déstination favorite: l'Indiana!!!!! Je suis resté à Paris tous l'été et je compte bien partir en vacance. Mon avion décolera le 31 Aout à 10h20. Je suis impatient d'y être. C'est dans une semaine!!!!!

boeing_7271

I'm ready for my favorit destination: Indiana!!!! I was at Paris all of this summer and i want to going in vacation. My plan leave at 10:20am August 31th. I'm excited to be there. it's in one week!!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Yann,<br /> You are the sweetest guy ever to translate this for me. I appreciate it so much!!!<br /> <br /> Well, you will be here in 6 days now. YEAH!!!
L
Yann,<br /> I have absolutely no idea what this says, but I am assuming you are talking about your trip to Indiana in 7 days.<br /> <br /> I can't wait to see you and hug your neck...you BANANA!
Publicité